Flea Collar Reviews

What is the best flea collar?

Larry from NY

Answers:

Flea Collar Reviews

Hi Larry,

I don't think flea colors work, plus I don't like the idea of chemicals surrounding their faces. My indoor dogs are on Advantage all year and therefore my indoor cats never get fleas.

Ad

Jennifer, Northern Virginia (09/19/2007)

By ILuvDobes

Flea Collar Reviews

Well, I can tell you they don't work. I have worked for a Veterinarian for over 27 years and we use Advantage for fleas. You can purchase it at your Vet's office, it works great. Good luck to you and your fur-baby. (09/19/2007)

By Sherri

Flea Collar Reviews

Ditto to all the posts. Don't waste your money, get the flea treatment pills from the vet. The store bought ones are not good enough. Seriously, the money is well worth it (09/19/2007)

Flea Collar Reviews

Sorry, I did not mean pills. I meant of course, the application stuff like Frontline or Advantage (09/19/2007)

Flea Collar Reviews

I find that BIO-Spot is great. I have used it for years with no problems. (09/24/2007)

By donnelly

Flea Collar Reviews

According to my vet, Flea Collars should be outlawed. Nothing but nerve gas placed around the neck of your precious friend. (10/23/2007)

By mammabear

Flea Collar Reviews

I don't like flea and tick collars, they don't seem to do anything. Instead try Frontline.
(03/26/2008)

By Gary

Comments

Add your voice! Click below to comment. ThriftyFun is powered by your wisdom!

Related
In This Article
Flea Collar Reviews
Categories
April 14, 2009
Guides
Dog with a Flea Collar
Using a Flea Collar
Blue shirt with a white collar.
Repairing Shirts With a Worn Collar or Cuffs
dog with fleas
Bio Spot Flea and Tick Reviews
dress shirt
Collar Stay Replacement Ideas
More
🎄
Christmas Ideas!
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube
Contests!
Newsletters
Ask a Question
Share a Post
You are viewing the desktop version of this page: View Mobile Site
© 1997-2016 by Cumuli, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Published by . Page generated on November 29, 2016 at 11:19:11 AM on 10.0.1.68 in 2 seconds. Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of ThriftyFun's Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. If you have any problems or suggestions feel free to Contact Us.
Loading Something Awesome!