To Top

Flea Collar Reviews

What is the best flea collar?

Larry from NY

Answers:

Flea Collar Reviews

Hi Larry,

I don't think flea colors work, plus I don't like the idea of chemicals surrounding their faces. My indoor dogs are on Advantage all year and therefore my indoor cats never get fleas.

Ad

Jennifer, Northern Virginia (09/19/2007)

By ILuvDobes

Flea Collar Reviews

Well, I can tell you they don't work. I have worked for a Veterinarian for over 27 years and we use Advantage for fleas. You can purchase it at your Vet's office, it works great. Good luck to you and your fur-baby. (09/19/2007)

By Sherri

Flea Collar Reviews

Ditto to all the posts. Don't waste your money, get the flea treatment pills from the vet. The store bought ones are not good enough. Seriously, the money is well worth it (09/19/2007)

Flea Collar Reviews

Sorry, I did not mean pills. I meant of course, the application stuff like Frontline or Advantage (09/19/2007)

Flea Collar Reviews

I find that BIO-Spot is great. I have used it for years with no problems. (09/24/2007)

By donnelly

Flea Collar Reviews

According to my vet, Flea Collars should be outlawed. Nothing but nerve gas placed around the neck of your precious friend. (10/23/2007)

Ad


By mammabear

Flea Collar Reviews

I don't like flea and tick collars, they don't seem to do anything. Instead try Frontline.
(03/26/2008)

By Gary

Add your voice! Click below to comment. ThriftyFun is powered by your wisdom!

Related Content
In This Article
Flea Collar Reviews
Categories
April 14, 2009
Guides
Dog with a Flea Collar
Using a Flea Collar
Blue shirt with a white collar.
Repairing Shirts With a Worn Collar or Cuffs
dress shirt
Collar Stay Replacement Ideas
A vacuum bag being installed in a vacuum cleaner.
Putting a Flea Collar in Your Vacuum Bag
More
🍂
Thanksgiving Ideas!
🎃
Halloween Ideas!
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube
Contests!
Newsletters
Ask a Question
Share a Post
Categories
Desktop Page | View Mobile

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© 1997-2017 by Cumuli, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Published by .

Generated 2017/10/18 19:59:57 in 1 secs. ⛅️️
Loading Something Awesome!