Product FinderConsumer Advice
To Top

Vegetarian Marshmallows

I want to eat marshmallows, but I am a vegetarian. Does anyone know where I can find marshmallows suitable for vegetarians?

Ad

We are giving away $200 in Amazon gift cards (US only) for people who answer recent questions on ThriftyFun this month! Click here to find out more...

Add your voice! Click below to answer. ThriftyFun is powered by your wisdom!

February 7, 20160 found this helpful

A health food grocery store or whole foods type store should have these.

Reply Was this helpful? Yes
February 7, 20160 found this helpful

Marshmallows are usually made using ingredients that are not derived from animal sources. You can check the ingredients to decide if the product is appropriate for a vegetarian.

Reply Was this helpful? Yes

Add your voice! Click below to answer. ThriftyFun is powered by your wisdom!

Related Content
Categories
Consumer Advice Product FinderFebruary 5, 2016
Guides
Marshmallows
Substituting Marshmallows and Marshmallow Creme
A bowl full of large white marshmallows.
Substitute for Marshmallows
Pastel swirled marshmallows in various shapes.
Making Homemade Marshmallows
Vegetarian chili with tofu.
Vegetarian Chili Recipes
More
🍂
Thanksgiving Ideas!
🎃
Halloween Ideas!
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube
Contests!
Newsletters
Ask a Question
Share a Post
Categories
Desktop Page | View Mobile

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© 1997-2017 by Cumuli, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Published by .

Generated 2017/10/16 13:28:39 in 436 msecs. ⛅️️ ⚡️
Loading Something Awesome!