Rules for Agony Card Game?

Category Card Games

In Agony if player A has J, Q, K, and joker of spades, can player B discard the ace of spades?

By Diane P

Advertisement

Add your voice! Click below to answer. ThriftyFun is powered by your wisdom!

April 30, 20170 found this helpful

The way we always played it was it depended upon where the player 1 had originally played the joker, as the 10 of spades or the A . But yes player 2 can discard A if the joker that was played by player 1 used the joker as a fill in for it that's the way we play it anyhow

Reply Was this helpful? Yes
April 30, 20170 found this helpful

You can find diff lists of the card game rules on Google

Reply Was this helpful? Yes

Add your voice! Click below to answer. ThriftyFun is powered by your wisdom!

Advertisement

Categories
Entertainment Games Card GamesMarch 25, 2012
Pages
More
🐛
Pest Control
😷
Coronavirus Tips
😎
Summer Ideas!
📓
Back to School Ideas!
🌻
Gardening
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube
Instagram
Contests!
Newsletters
Ask a Question
Share a Post
Categories
Better LivingBudget & FinanceBusiness and LegalComputersConsumer AdviceCoronavirusCraftsEducationEntertainmentFood and RecipesHealth & BeautyHolidays and PartiesHome and GardenMake Your OwnOrganizingParentingPetsPhotosTravel and RecreationWeddings
Published by ThriftyFun.
Desktop Page | View Mobile
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Generated 2020-07-20 09:48:16 in 747 msecs. ⛅️️
© 1997-2020 by Cumuli, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
https://www.thriftyfun.com/tf37299032.tip.html

Card GamesGames